Our division's interdisciplinary team consists of physicians, physicists, radiopharmaceutical chemists, radiopharmacists, radiologic technologists and administrative staff who provide first-class and personalized patient care, innovative and practice-oriented education and groundbreaking and excellent research.

Head of Division

Reingard Aigner  
T: +43 316 385 12151

First Deputy Head of Division

Susanne Stanzel  
T: +43 316 385 81789

Second Deputy Head of Division

Friedrich Weitzer 
T: +43 316 385 80124